<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I applied for a job that I found on Craigslist and am now worried that it may have been a scam&#8230;read on.</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.identitytheftinformation.org/i-applied-for-a-job-that-i-found-on-craigslist-and-am-now-worried-that-it-may-have-been-a-scam-read-on/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.identitytheftinformation.org/i-applied-for-a-job-that-i-found-on-craigslist-and-am-now-worried-that-it-may-have-been-a-scam-read-on/</link>
	<description>Identity Theft - Keep Your Identity For Yourself</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 19 Aug 2010 21:28:40 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: sampete80</title>
		<link>http://www.identitytheftinformation.org/i-applied-for-a-job-that-i-found-on-craigslist-and-am-now-worried-that-it-may-have-been-a-scam-read-on/comment-page-1/#comment-376</link>
		<dc:creator>sampete80</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 28 Oct 2009 21:13:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.identitytheftinformation.org/924/i-applied-for-a-job-that-i-found-on-craigslist-and-am-now-worried-that-it-may-have-been-a-scam-read-on/#comment-376</guid>
		<description>When I went to lightspeedcareers.com I was redirected to www.careernetworkjobs.com  The site appears professional but I checked the domain info and it&#039;s only been around for 3 months.  Lightspeedcarrers.com has only been around for one month and they both have private registration.  Considering the questions you said you were asked it sounds likely that it was a scam.  

If you gave your cell number and cell phone carrier you may want to call your cell phone company and let them know so they can look out for anything weird.

If you gave them any other info such as credit card info or anything like that you&#039;ll want to contact those companies as well.

Have you received any further contact from them?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>When I went to lightspeedcareers.com I was redirected to <a href="http://www.careernetworkjobs.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.careernetworkjobs.com</a>  The site appears professional but I checked the domain info and it&#8217;s only been around for 3 months.  Lightspeedcarrers.com has only been around for one month and they both have private registration.  Considering the questions you said you were asked it sounds likely that it was a scam.  </p>
<p>If you gave your cell number and cell phone carrier you may want to call your cell phone company and let them know so they can look out for anything weird.</p>
<p>If you gave them any other info such as credit card info or anything like that you&#8217;ll want to contact those companies as well.</p>
<p>Have you received any further contact from them?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

